RPQ3 Nominated for the 39th Annual NAMM TEC Award

AEA Ribbon Mics is excited to announce its 12th nomination for the prestigious NAMM TEC Award! This year, the spotlight shines on the exceptional AEA RPQ3, a testament to our unwavering commitment to excellence.

The RPQ3’s design and development were spearheaded by a dedicated team of specialists, led by engineer Joey Krieger, who worked closely with circuit designer Fred Forssell. Our entire team has worked tirelessly to make the AEA RPQ3 a reality– and we think it shows!

Please cast a vote for the RPQ3 on the TEC Award’s website. You can also join the conversation on social media using #NAMMTECAwardForRPQ3 and share your experiences with the AEA RPQ3. Your support can make the difference!